Billie Eilish - Don't Smile At Me

Sale price Price $23.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut EP by Billie Eilish reissued on opaque red vinyl!

Includes "Ocean Eyes," "bellyache," "Copycat" and more!

Don't Smile at Me (stylized as "dont smile at me") is the debut extended play by multiple Grammy-winner Billie Eilish, originally released on August 11, 2017. It has eight tracks in total, six of them being singles.

Tracklist: A1 Copycat
A2 Idontwannabeyouanymore
A3 My Boy
A4 Watch
B1 Party Favor
B2 Bellyache
B3 Ocean Eyes
B4 Hostage
Artist: Billie Eilish
Title: Don´t Smile At Me
Label: Interscope
Barcode: 602557919486
Discs: 1
Grams:  180g
Others: Opaque Red Vinyl. Jacket Gatefold

Powered by