Marvin Gaye – What's Going On

Sale price Price $29.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Artist: Marvin Gaye
Title: What's Going On
Label: Tamia
Barcode: 731453002210
Discs: 1


A1 What's Going On 4:00
A2 What's Happening Brother 2:57
A3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky) 3:40
A4 Save The Children 4:06
A5 God Is Love 1:44
A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:03
B1 Right On 7:15
B2 Wholy Holy 3:06
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 5:30


Powered by