Michael Jackson - Thriller

Sale price Price $39.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

A deluxe, gatefold 180-gram 25th Anniversary Edition of one of the most significant pop releases in music history! Includes a bonus LP with previously unreleased tracks, mixes and an unreleased song from the Thriller sessions.

Released November 30, 1982, Thriller would go on to break all sales records while garnering a record seven Top 10 singles and 12 Grammy nominations. It remains one of only three albums to stay on the Billboard 200 Top 10 for one full year. This 25th Anniversary Edition of Thriller celebrates this ground-breaking album with previously unreleased tracks. New tracks include exclusive remixes from Kanye West, Akon, Fergie and will.i.am along with previously unreleased tracks from the original Thriller sessions, newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson.

Tracklist: A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
A2 Baby Be Mine
A3 The Girl Is Mine
A4 Thiller
B1 Beat It
B2 Billy Jean
B3 Human Nature
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
B5 The Lady In My Life
Artist: Michael Jackson
Title: Thriller
Label: Epic
Barcode: 886972334417
Discs: 1
Grams: 160g
Others: Jacket Gatefold


Powered by