U2 - No Line On The Horizon (10th Anniversary Remastered Edition on Clear Vinyl + Download Code)

Sale price Price $53.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition 180-gram 2LP ultra-clear vinyl reissue

U2's 12th studio album featuring "Get On Your Boots," "Magnificent" and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight"

Island Records, Interscope and UMC is reissuing U2's 12th studio album, No Line On The Horizon, on 2LP vinyl on February 22. The album will be remastered and pressed on 180-gram double LP black vinyl and limited edition 180-gram double LP ultra-clear vinyl.

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at No. 1 in 30 countries across the globe on release in 2009. The lead single "Get On Your Boots" was followed by "Magnificent" and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight."

The album has been fully remastered and the reissue will also include two additional remixes to celebrate the tenth anniversary — "Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)" by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and "I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight" (Redanka's ‘Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version). Album remastered and pressed on two variants: 180-gram black vinyl across three sides and 180-gram ultra-clear vinyl across three sides. Side 4 includes two additional mixes. Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve, 16-page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve. This vinyl reissue includes a download card for digital access to all 13 tracks (11 album tracks plus two additional mixes).

Tracklist: A1 No Line On The Horizon
A2 Magnificent
A3 Moment Of Surrender
B1 Unknown Caller
B2 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
B3 Get On Your Boots
B4 Stand Up Comedy
C1 FEZ / Being Born
C2 White As Snow
C3 Breathe
C4 Cedars Of Lebanon
D1 Magnificent
D2 I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
Artist: U2
Title: No Line On The Horizon
Label: Interscope Records
Barcode: 602577338397
Discs: 2
Grams: 180g
Others:  Ultra-clear vinyl, Includes Download Code


Powered by